BTCC 2021 Fixtures Announced

BTCC 2021 Fixtures Announced

Following the condensed 2020 campaign, the BTCC will return with an action packed 30-round schedule in 2021 with hospitality resuming.

The 2021 campaign will commence on 3/4 April on the Brands Hatch Indy circuit, before moving to Donington Park, Thruxton, Oulton Park and Croft. Following the traditional summer break, Snetterton will host the series before it heads to Knockhill in Scotland. The second visit to Thruxton precedes the penultimate event, at Silverstone, while the season finale will return to Brands Hatch’s legendary Grand Prix circuit.




2021 British Touring Car Championship Calendar

Rounds Date Venue/Circuit
1,2,3 3/4 April Brands Hatch (Indy)
4,5,6 17/18 April Donington Park (National)
7,8,9 8/9 May Thruxton
10,11,12 15/16 May Oulton Park (Island)
13,14,15 12/13 June Croft
16,17,18 31 July/1 August Snetterton (300)
19,20,21 14/15 August Knockhill
22,23,24 28/29 August Thruxton
25,26,27 25/26 September Silverstone (National)
28,29,30 9/10 October Brands Hatch (Grand Prix)


To keep updated with all BTCC news email