Silver Suites Calendar 2021/2022

Friday 08 January – Ricky Gervias £850.00+vat

Friday 22 January – Dua Lipa £1,000.00+vat

Friday 12 February – Simple Minds £850.00+vat

Saturday 27 February – Gregory Porter £850.00+vat

Tuesday 09 March – UB40 £500.00+vat

Saturday 13 March – Neha Kakkar £500.00+vat

Monday 15 March – The Who £1500.00+vat

Tuesday 16 March – David Gray £850.00+vat

Saturday 20 March – Planet Earth II £500.00+vat

Saturday 03 April – Europe’s Strongest Man £500.00+vat

Thursday 08 April – Stormzy £1,000.00+vat

Saturday 10 April – The Joe & Dianne Show £500.00+vat

Wednesday 14 April – Andre Rieu £850.00+vat

Friday 16 April – 5 Seconds of Summer £850.00+vat

Saturday 17 April – Craig David £850.00+vat

Sunday 18 April– Nick Cave £850.00+vat

Wednesday 21 & Thursday 22 April – Genesis £3,000.00+vat

Friday 30 April – Sam Fender £850.00+vat

Saturday 08 May – Rick Astley 850.00+vat

Tuesday 11 May – Little Mix £1,000.00+vat

Thursday 13 May – Premier League Darts £1,000.00+vat

Saturday 15 May – McFly £850.00+vat

Saturday 22 May – Thunder & Ugly Kid Joe £850.00+vat

Sunday 23 May– James Blunt £850.00+vat

Monday 24 May – Jeff Dunham £850.00+vat

Tuesday 25 May – Pussycat Dolls £850.00+vat

Friday 28 May – Barry Manilow £1,000.00+vat

Tuesday 15 June – Kings of Leon £1200.00+vat

Wednesday 16 June – Diana Ross £3,000.00+vat

Thursday 17 June George Benson £500.00+vat

Friday 18 June – JLS £850.00+vat

Friday 25 June – The Isley Brothers £500.00+vat

Saturday 31 July – Paw Patrol £500.00+vat

Friday 06 August – Hollywood Vampires  £850.00+vat

Saturday 14 August – Diljit Dosanjh £850.00+vat

Saturday 25 September – What’s Love Got to Do with It £500.00+vat

Friday 01 October – Evanescence & Within Temptation £850.00+vat

Sunday 03 October – Deep Purple £850.00+vat

Monday 04 October – The Four Tops & The Temptations £500.00+vat

Friday 08 October – Queen Machine Symphonic £500.00+vat

Friday 15 October – Jason Donovan £500.00+vat

Thursday 21 October – Jason Manford  £850.00+vat

Sunday 24 October – Bon Iver £850.00+vat

Friday 12 November – Ant Middleton £500.00+vat

Friday 19 November – Steps £850.00+vat

Friday 26 November – Deacon Blue £850.00+vat

Friday 03 December – The Human League £850.00+vat

Thursday 16 December – Lost in Music £500.00+vat

Friday 17 December– Jools Holland £850.00+vat

2022

Friday 18 March – John Bishop £850.00+vat

Sunday 03 April – War of the Worlds £850.00+vat

Thursday 27 – Sunday 30 October – Cirque Du Soleil – Corteo £1,000.00+vat